Guy Greetings and Adventure Bound

Thursday, April 30, 2015 Today’s card uses the Guy Greetings stamp set and the Adventure Bound DSP stack. Don’t you just love it when a card comes together quick and easy like this one did for me. I love the Adventure Bound DSP Stack all the papers are GORGEOUS! I’ve used them for graduation cards, Read More

Blackberry Bliss Painted Petals

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 I know another Painted Petal card! I’m sorry it is just my go to stamp set and DSP for a Wow card; I can’t get enough of it. The good news is I will be showcasing a New Featured Stamp Set in a few days. It is a set from the Read More

Pacific Point Petal Potpourri

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 So for today’s card I paired the Petal Potpourri stamp set with the Painted Blooms DSP. Like I said you can’t help but make a gorgeous card with this DSP. The card base is Pacific Point and I layered a piece of Wild Wasabi under the Painted Blooms DSP. I stamped Read More

Painted Petals in Daffodil Delight

Monday, April 27, 2015 This was one of the Projects I demonstrated during my Live YouTube Event on Saturday. I showed this partially finished pouch and hadn’t made the card yet. I finished the project yesterday and thought I’d show you how it turned out. I Love it! I think it is just as pretty Read More

Painted Petals Bonus Card #4

Sunday, April 26, 2015 This is week 4 of my Bonus Cards for my featured Stamp Set for April Painted Petals. The colors on this card are Wild Wasabi and Pacific Point. I used the Spring Flowers Textured Impressions Embossing folder on the whisper white background piece. I also used the RETIRING Dotted Scallop Ribbon Read More

Live YouTube Event begins in 1 Hour!

We will begin the Live YouTube Event in 1 hour!  That is 1:00PM EST Here are the time zones: Easter time zone: 1PM Central time zone: 12 noon Mountain time zone: 11AM Pacific time zone: 10AM Alaska time zone: 9AM Hawaii time zone: 7AM Here is the Hostess Code for Today’s Live Event:  3A6CXZSU With Read More