Bonus Card #5 for Celebrate Today

Sunday, May 31, 2015 Today’s card is a Bonus Card to this month’s Featured Stamp Set for May “Celebrate Today” and Balloon Framelits Bundle. This is a shaker card and is Bonus Card #5 for this month. At the beginning of every month I feature a Stamp Set and sometimes a bundle or punch for Read More

Bridal Shower Card

Saturday, May 30, 2015 Today is Nikki’s first Bridal shower and this is the card I made to go with her gift. The colors came from the wrapping paper. Bill & I bought the gift at Bed Bath & Beyond and when we checked out the cashier said you can wrap it for free in Read More

3 X 3 Notecard In Colors Set

Friday, May 29, 2015 I’ve been playing with the New In Colors and came up with these little 3 X 3 Notecards. My Open House Party will be here soon and I’ve been planning my Make & Takes. I like to send them home with a little taste of the New In Colors and I Read More

Your Perfect Day!

Thursday, May 28, 2015 So happy we were able to do our Live Stream Event last night without a hitch; in fact we are now streaming for BOTH Live Stream and Live YouTube at the same time. NOTE: If you choose to watch through YouTube you will not see Bill or myself just the project. Read More

Live Stream Father’s Day Event TONIGHT!

We will be doing the Father’s Day Projects tonight during my Live Stream Event 8:00PM EST. Click HERE for the direct link. Here are the time zones so find your zone and tune in! Eastern: 8:00PM Central: 7:00PM Mountain: 6:00PM Pacific: 5:00PM Alaska: 4:00PM Hawaii: 2:00PM If you can’t make it tonight but would like Read More

Shower Invites

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 So if you tried to tune in last night to my Live YouTube Event and couldn’t see or hear anything; so very sorry. We found out YouTube was having issues. We switched over to Live Stream and found that they had upgraded their software and we couldn’t get the sound to Read More