Live Stream Father’s Day Event TONIGHT!

We will be doing the Father’s Day Projects tonight during my Live Stream Event 8:00PM EST. Click HERE for the direct link. Here are the time zones so find your zone and tune in! Eastern: 8:00PM Central: 7:00PM Mountain: 6:00PM Pacific: 5:00PM Alaska: 4:00PM Hawaii: 2:00PM If you can’t make it tonight but would like Read More

Shower Invites

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 So if you tried to tune in last night to my Live YouTube Event and couldn’t see or hear anything; so very sorry. We found out YouTube was having issues. We switched over to Live Stream and found that they had upgraded their software and we couldn’t get the sound to Read More