Today Live YouTube Event

Saturday, February 28, 2015 Join me today at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific, 9:00AM Alaska, 8:00AM Hawaii for my Live YouTube Event. I will show you how to create the above St. Patrick’s Day projects. I will show you my featured Stamp Set for March “Crazy about You” and give you some

Crazy about You Portfolio

Friday, February 27, 2015 Tomorrow is my next Live YouTube Event and I’m going to show you the St. Patrick’s Day projects from yesterday as well as this Crazy about You Portfolio. Inside the Portfolio is 6 cards made using the Crazy about You Bundle and the Best Year Ever DSP which is FREE with

St. Patrick’s Day

Thursday, February 26, 2015 This Saturday is my next Live You Tube Event and I will be showing you how to create these two St. Patrick’s Day projects. Stop by again tomorrow to see what other projects I will be demonstrating on Saturday. Don’t forget join me this Saturday at 1PM EST. I also want

Butterfly Basics

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 I did this card for the sketch challenge at the Paper Craft Crew. The colors are Basic Gray, Very Vanilla and Hello Honey. All the stamped images are from the Butterfly Basics stamp set except for the Happy Birthday sentiment. I needed a skinny sentiment so had to resort to another

Lotus Blossom Meets Artisan Embellishment Kit!

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 I had one more ribbon in the Artisan Embellishments kit that I hadn’t used yet; so thought I’d give it a whirl. It is the crocheted Rose Red color ribbon. I paired it with the Lotus Blossoms stamp set and Rose Red card stock. Yes, the Lotus Blossom stamp set is

Lovely Amazing You!

Monday, February 23, 2015 This little beauty is also from the Artisan Embellishments kit. I still had the Whisper White Note Cards on my table so thought I’d whip up another card with the Artisan Embellishments kit. I used the doily and the roses from the kit. The colors of the Roses are Blushing Bride