Have a Lucky St. Patrick’s Day!

Have a Lucky St. Patrick’s Day!  St. Patrick’s Day is just around the corner; create this card with just a few items you probably already have on hand. Join me tonight at 7:30PM EST on my Facebook page or YouTube Channel “The Stamp Camp”.  I’m going to show you how to create your very own Read More

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Happy St. Patrick’s Day to You! I did this card a while back and had it waiting to post for today! I actually made it when I was doing the Live You Tube event in February; so it has been a few weeks. The Shamrock was made using the little heart Read More

Today Live YouTube Event

Saturday, February 28, 2015 Join me today at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific, 9:00AM Alaska, 8:00AM Hawaii for my Live YouTube Event. I will show you how to create the above St. Patrick’s Day projects. I will show you my featured Stamp Set for March “Crazy about You” and give you some Read More

St. Patrick’s Day

Thursday, February 26, 2015 This Saturday is my next Live You Tube Event and I will be showing you how to create these two St. Patrick’s Day projects. Stop by again tomorrow to see what other projects I will be demonstrating on Saturday. Don’t forget join me this Saturday at 1PM EST. I also want Read More

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Monday, March 17, 2014 Happy St. Patrick’s Day! For today’s card I used my Pansy Punch Shamrock technique. If you missed my video on how to create these Shamrocks using the Pansy Punch; here it is again: The “Cheers” is from the Happy Hour stamp set #132013 $29.95 or #126642 $21.95. I stamped it in Read More

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Thursday, March 17, 2011 Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you all.  I have a few St. Patrick’s Day samples to share with you today. This first card was in the pile of mail I had when I returned from Texas.  It is from my friend Christi who is in my downline, it was so nice Read More