Live Stream!

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

The Live Stream Event begins at 8PM EST.

Here are the time zones so check for you area to see when I will be LIVE!

Time Zones:
Eastern 8PM
Central 7PM
Mountain 6PM
Pacific 5PM
Alaska 4PM
Hawaii 2PM

Here is your direct link to the Live Stream Event for Tonight. (click on the link)
https://new.livestream.com/accounts/11064352/events/3852883

If you are having problems logging in please email Bill: [email protected]

If you think you will have trouble please log in at least 30 minutes early.
For Peeps Sake Basket and Card

See you tonight!
Glenda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank You For Your Support!

If you would like to receive my blog in your inbox each and every day make sure to subscribe. As a subscriber you will receive added perks: A Bi-weekly newsletter with the latest Stampin’ Up! news as well as news from The Stamp Camp. All the content on my blog is created by me. If you enjoy it make sure to spread the word; much appreciated!